Popenoe Method

The Art of Pronunciation


The Popenoe Method Open Level Group Class Curriculum

The Popenoe Method Open Level Group Class curriculum consists of four modules of four lessons each. These four modules can be taken in any order. This intensive curriculum covers the basic physical techniques of English pronunciation in 16 lessons. You must become comfortable with these new shapes and movements to effectively improve your accent. Only regular and consistent practice will teach your mouth muscles to make these movements easily. You are encouraged to repeat these modules on a regular basis for further practice and to deepen your understanding.
Stacks Image 1
Stacks Image 2
Stacks Image 3
Stacks Image 4